Penguin Girl Trip to Mars

Mars & Phobos [1680x1050]
Image by TopTechWriter.US via Flickr

PENGUINGIRL                                                                                   November                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Mars

As I got ready to leave for Mars my friends and I got ready to leave to go to the spaceship. When we got on the spaceship and was going around space we finally landed, but when we saw that it was plain we freaked out.

My friend Taylor was scared because it was just plain, she freaked out, but my other friend Hannah was dizzy going in circles, but then Hannah and I weren’t even scared. Hannah stopped spinning I stopped everything too.

There it was an alien. It was red and black it had emotions all over it’s body. We screamed and got scared a lot, I ran to the spaceship and checked the alien spray but it wasn’t there so I yelled to my friends to come on and go home.

So we ran and left to go home.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
9 responses to “Penguin Girl Trip to Mars

  1. I like the part when Taylor got scared .It was funny.I like the part when yall all screamed .

  2. club penguin fan

    i like the part when Taylor got scared.
    I think it was really funny.
    I like how the alien dressed up.
    i thought you should have put in how Taylor felt at the end.

  3. I like the part when Taylor got scared .It was funny.I like the part when yall all screamed.
    I wish you put what kind of alien spray the aliens used.

  4. i like the part when Taylor got scared.
    I think it was really funny.
    I like how the alien dressed up.
    i thought you should have put in how Taylor felt at the end.

  5. i like this story because i like space

  6. I loved this story because i like science and my favorite planet is Mars. This story was AWESOMELY written.

  7. The story was great .But i wish you added more deatails.

  8. That was a mazing story.I really enjoyed it.

  9. My partner and I really liked your story. We were wondering what is in the alien spray?

    We would like to visit the moon? Have you ever been there?

    Is it fun in outerspace?

    Thank you for your post.

Leave a Reply

